It’s been a moment since we’ve heard from Hot Chip, with their last album being 2010’s One Life Stand. In addition to joining some good company for the 2012 Pitchfork Music Festival, they’ve recently announced a summer tour (the dates of which can be seen below), as well as the release of a new LP. In Our Heads, slated to drop on June 12th, will contain 11 tracks from the UK electro-indie band.

In Our Heads Tracklist:
01 Motion Sickness
02 How Do You Do
03 Don’t Deny Your Heart
04 Look at Where We Are
05 These Chains
06 Night and Day
07 Flutes
08 Now There Is Nothing
09 Ends of the Earth
10 Let Me Be Him
11 Always Been Your Love

Tour Dates:
06-15 London, England – Lovebox
06-16 Barcelona, Spain – Sonar
07-13-15 Chicago, IL – Pitchfork Music Festival
07-27 Dorset, England – Camp Bestival
08-10 Hamburg, Germany – Dockville
08-11 Saalburg, Germany – Sonnesmondsterne
09-02 Stradbally, Ireland – Electric Picnic
09-06 Isle of Wight, England – Bestival
09-09 Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl (with Passion Pit, Omar Souleyman)