Def Jux’s former leader El-P is dropping Cancer For Cure on May 22. We’ve heard the lead single, “The Full Retard,” and now we’ve got the details on the album. The 12-track project will have features from Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, Danny Brown, Killer Mike, Despot, and Nick Diamonds. Check out the art above and see the details below.

Cancer for Cure tracklist:

01 Request Denied
02 The Full Retard
03 Works Every Time
04 Drones Over BKLYN
05 Oh Hail No [ft. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire and Danny Brown]
06 Tougher Colder Killer [ft. Killer Mike and Despot]
07 True Story
08 The Jig Is Up
09 Sign Here
10 For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums the Word)
11 Stay Down [ft. Nick Diamonds]
12 $4 Vic/FTL (Me and You)