Matt & Kim will finally be releasing the follow-up to 2010’s Sidewalks. Penned, produced, and recorded by the indie duo in their Brooklyn apartment, Lightning will be available October 2nd. Check out the tracklist for the album below, and if you missed “Let Go,” check it out here.

Lightning Tracklist:
01. Let’s Go
02. Now
03. It’s Alright
04. Not That Bad
05. Overexposed
06. I Said
07. Tonight
08. I Wonder
09. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found