Between the critical success of her breakthrough album Visions and embarking on tours with acts like Diplo, Skrillex, and Elite Gymnasts, 2012 has undeniably been a huge year for electro-indie darlingĀ Grimes. And what better way to commemorate these milestones than with more Grimes music? 4AD has announced that the singer will release two bonus discs for Rough Trade and Resident featuring rare and previously unreleased material. Tracklists for both are below; and you can grab the Rough Trade disc here and the Resident disc here.

Rough Trade bonus disc:
1. Ambrosia
2. Christmas Song [ft. Jay Worthy]
3. Genesis (Skip remix)
4. Song for Ric [ft. Majical Cloudz]
5. Be A Body (Baarsden remix)

Resident bonus disc:
1. Angel
2. Life After Death
3. Oblivion (Baarsden remix)
4. Be A Body (Tokori remix)