When it comes to epic, cinematic music – you know, the type you imagine that your life would have if it was turned into a film – no one does it quite like Woodkid.

Well, good news for those looking for more music to their life’s soundtrack: Woodkid has announced that his debut album, The Golden Age, will be released on March 18th of next year. Check out the teaser as well as the tracklist for The Golden Age below.

01. The Golden Age
02. Run Boy Run
03. The Great Escape
04. Boat Song
05. I Love You
06. The Shore
07. Ghost Lights
08. Shadows
09. Stabat Mater
10. Conquest Of Spaces
11. Falling
12. Where I Live
13. Iron
14. The Other Side