We previously reported that the Yeah Yeah Yeahs will be releasing their fourth studio album this spring, and now we have more details on the upcoming LP. The record will be titled Mosquito and is due out on April 16th through Interscope. Similarly to their excellent 2009 It’s Blitz, this album was also produced by Dave Sitek of TV on the Radio and Nick Launey. One song, however, showcases some new names, as it was produced by James Murphy and features Kool Keith under his pseudonym, Dr. Octagon. No, really. Take a look at the creepy cover art above and check out their mysterious album teaser video below: