Ghostface Killa‘s new album Twelve Reasons to Die will be out in mere weeks—with a release date set at April 16—and the former Wu Tang MC has released another song from the forthcoming record. Entitled “The Sure Shot (Parts 1 and 2)” the song features production by Adrien Younge and lays out a two part tale across a swath of drums and ominous strings lines.

SPIN reports that the new album is a based on a story arc, namely it is a “brutal tale of gangsters, betrayal and one vengeful soul hunting the 12 most powerful crime lords in the world.” The album will also be released alongside a comic book of the same name, an interesting ploy in the age of low album sales and leaked songs. Will this kind of cross-marketing help Ghostface leap back into the game? Only time will tell. For now, stream and download the track for free below.