Today, Lil Wayne‘s long-awaited I Am Not A Human Being II gets a tracklist. The album is set for a March 26 release date, but you know how that goes.

After the recent controversy over Lil Wayne’s Emmett Till reference, we’re going to be cringing when we press play on the Tunechi/Gunplay collboration called “Beat The Shit.”

See the full tracklist below, and the DONDA-designed cover above.

02. Curtains (feat. Boo)
03. Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (feat. Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)
15. Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)


And just for kicks, here is the DONDA-designed cover next to the Silence of the Lambs cover (left). Hm.