Yeah Yeah Yeahs performed at NPR’s SXSW showcase last night and during their performance, the band unveiled a few new cuts off their upcoming record Mosquito. In addition to their single, “Sacrilege“, the band also introduced the anthemic title track “Mosquito”, “Under the Earth” and “Subway”. However, the most impressive aspect of their hour long set may have to go to frontwoman Karen O’s outfit, which she mentioned to Pitchfork is her desire to bring a “old school, Vegas, country, soul” aesthetic to her performance. Mosquito is due out April 16 and in the meantime, do yourself a favor and carve out an hour to rock out to their set above.

1. “Mosquito”
2. “Cold Light”
3. “Under the Earth”
4. “Art Star”
5. “Gold Lion”
6. “Zero”
7. “Subway”
8. “Maps”
9. “Sacrilege”
10. “Cheated Hearts”
11. “Miles Away”
12. “Heads Will Roll”