As so eloquently put by our very own Constant Gardner, it’s most definitely…

Yup, we’ve got yet another update on Random Access Memories. The official tracklist for Daft Punk‘s upcoming album is now complete on the iTunes pre-order site, including all the featured artists. Take a look below.

1. “Give Life Back to Music” (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2. “The Game of Love”
3. “Giorgio by Moroder” (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
4. “Within” (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
5. “Instant Crush” (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6. “Lose Yourself to Dance” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
7. “Touch” (featuring Paul Williams)
8. “Get Lucky” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9. “Beyond”
10. “Motherhood”
11. “Fragments of Time” (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. “Doin’ It Right” (featuring Panda Bear)
13. “Contact” (featuring DJ Falcon)

UPDATE: Here’s an official confirmation from Columbia Records, elegantly expressed in a Vine.

(Do Androids Dance)