Baz Luhrman’s forthcoming adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s The Great Gatsby is set to be quite some musical event. We recently learnt that  Beyoncé and André 3000 will be covering the late Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black,” and now we can hear a little bit of what that will sound like courtesy of the latest trailer, which also features new music from Lana Del Rey and Florence & The Machine. On top of that, we have the official tracklist  which confirms that there will be new music from a whole host of stars, including Jay-z, The xx, Jack White (who covered U2) and Florence & The Machine (who’s track was apparently produced by SBTRKT).

Check out the new trailer above, which features the Beyoncé and Andre 3000 collab, the Lana Del Rey track, and the Florence track. The full tracklist, which has its fair share of surprises (Q-Tip and Fergie?!), is below.

The Great Gatsby:

01 Jay-Z: “100$ Bill”
02 Beyoncé and André 3000: Back to Black”
03 “Bang Bang”
04 Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock: “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)”
05 Lana Del Rey: “Young and Beautiful”
06 Bryan Ferry Woth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Love Is the Drug”
07 Florence and the Machine: “Over the Love”
08 Coco O of Quadron: “Where The Wind Blows”
09 Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Crazy in Love”
10 The xx: “Together”
11 Gotye: “Hearts a Mess”
12 Jack White: “Love Is Blindness”
13 Nero: “Into the Past”
14 Sia: “Kill and Run”