This year marks the 10th anniversary of Rock the Bells Music Festival. To ensure that this will be one to remember, the festival’s got something special up its sleeve: their lineup will include the late Eazy-E (who will perform with Bone Thugs-n-Harmony) and Ol’ Dirty Bastard (to reunite with Wu-Tang Clan) as holograms.

In addition to the legends in hologram form, Danny Brown, Tyler, the Creator, Juicy J, Earl Sweatshirt, Black Hippy, Curren$y, Big K.R.I.T., Common, Kid Cudi, and many more are also set to perform. The festival will take place in San Bernadino, California on September 7-8, Mountain View, California on September 14-15, Washington D.C. on September 28-29, and Rutherford, New Jersey on October 4-5. Check out the rest of the lineup below.