Joey Bada$$ has a new track and video, and in lieu of his tape Summer Knights that drops Monday, he released “95 Til Infinity” today. The Souls of Mischief reference in the title (it’s a pretty clear allusion to their song, “93 Til Infinity“) isn’t the only thing retro about the song—it digs even deeper into the old New York rap sound that Joey’s already been mining. Produced by Lee Bannon, the video focuses in on live in the Big Apple, from bodega runs to sunset shots.

The  Summer Knights tracklist is also available below via Pitchfork. Speaking of Pitchfork, they premiered his video earlier today by uploading it to their Youtube channel, and apparently when Joey tried to upload it to his channel as well, they hit him with a copyright claim and blocked it. In true 2013 fashion, the rapper took to Twitter to air his grievances. Pitchfork claims it was a miscommunication with Joey’s publicist and have updated their post to reflect that they’re working to get the copyright removed. Check out Joey’s tweets on the situation and the tracklist below.



Summer Knights

1 Alowha [prod. by Kirk Knight]
2 Hilary $wank [prod. by Lee Bannon]
3 My Youth [ft. Collie Buddz] [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
4 Afterlife [ft. Kirk Knight] [prod. by Chuck Strangers and Patrick Eulmi]
5 Right on Time [T’nah Apex] [prod. by Kirk Knight]
6 Sweet Dreams [prod. by Navie D]
7 47goonz [ft. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution and Rokamouth] [prod. by Lee Bannon]
8 Sit N’ Prey [ft. Dessy Hinds and T’nah Apex] [prod. by Navie D]
9 Word Is Bond [prod. by Statik Selektah]
10 Trap Dour [prod. by Alchemist]
11 Satellite [ft. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight and Dessy Hinds] [prod. by Lee Bannon]
12 95 Til Infinity [prod. by Lee Bannon]
13 Amethyst Rockstar [ft. Kirk Knight] [prod. by DOOM]
14 Reign [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
15 Sorry Bonita [ft. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds, and CJ Fly] [prod. by Oddisee]
16 #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) [prod. by Kirk Knight]