Good news for fans of LA trio HAIM, who have announced the title, release date, tracklist, and cover art for their highly anticipated debut album. The album, entitled Days Are Gone, will be released September 30, and you can take a look at the simple artwork (taken from the iTunes) on the second slide above .

The album will kick off with three already released tracks, including most recent song “The Wire,” and you can check out the full tracklist below.

Pre-order Days Are Gone here.

1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & I
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

Interview: Haim Speak on Working With Kid Cudi and A$AP Rocky, Their Debut Album, and Mama Haim