After his show-stopping career medley, which included an ‘N SYNC reunion, at this year’s VMAs, Justin Timberlake stopped by Hot 97 to discuss what’s next for him. During his interview, he confirmed that his upcoming The 20/20 Experience Part 2 will include collaborations from both Jay Z and Drake and, according to Timberlake, Drake “killed it.”

Justin also touched on how he and wife Jessica Biel go on double dates with Jay Z and Beyonce, his musical future and (obviously) Miley Cyrus’ now infamous VMA performance, which he missed due to his preparation for his own VMA appearance. His advice to the public as a former teen superstar himself? “She’s young, take it easy on her.” Watch the interviews above and below.

The 20/20 Experience Part 2:
01 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02 True Blood
03 Cabaret [ft. Drake]
04 T.K.O.
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder [ft. Jay-Z]
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not a Bad Thing
12 Blindness [Target exclusive]
13 Electric Lady [Target exclusive]