Donald Glover’s new album as Childish Gambino is scheduled for release in about one month, and after sharing some new songs, we now have the tracklist for the rapper’s sophomore album. Because The Internet is 19 songs long, features Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko, and Azealia Banks, and, as Gambino notes on Twitter (see below), will come “with a script.”


Check out the tracklist below, and check out recently released songs “Worldstar” and ” 3005.”

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)