FKA twigs has seemingly been doing things the right way, not rushing releases as the hype around her built. Today, she announces her debut album, called LP1, which will be out August 12 via Young Turks. The artwork, which you can see above, is by Jesse Kanda, who recently collaborated with Arca on a film called TRAUMA, soundtracked by music from Arca’s &&&& mixtape.

If you want to know what a FKA twigs live show is like, read this. Check out the tracklist below.

LP1 tracklist:
01 Preface
02 Lights On
03 Two Weeks
04 Hours
05 Pendulum
06 Video Girl
07 Numbers
08 Closer
09 Give Up
10 Kicks