It’s been an exciting run for British songstress Jessie Ware’s since the release of her debut album in 2012, and today, she reveals when her next giant leap forward is set to take place.

Jessie’s sophomore album, Tough Love, is set to drop on October 21 in North America and October 6 everywhere else via PMR / Island Records. The announcement comes after the release of the album’s title track and video, and with it comes the official tracklisting, which can be found below. Jessie says:

I can’t keep going round going ‘oh my god, this is happening.’ I feel more confident and I think that shows on the record, even the way I deliver the vocals is more upfront. Being a singer is a fucking wicked job, but it’s definitely my job now.

Pre-order Tough Love here, and check out Jessie’s fall tour dates as well.

01. Tough Love
02. You & I (Forever)
03. Cruel
04. Say You Love Me
05. Sweetest Song
06. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
07. Want Your Feeling
08. Pieces
09. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire