Image via iTunes

Image via iTunes

Lorde has been given the task of curating the soundtrack for the upcoming The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 movie, and judging by the tracklist, she went all out. The cast involved is an all-star lineup featuring big names like Kanye, Q-Tip, and Pusha T, as well as up-and-coming acts like Tinashé, Tove Lo, and Haim. Lorde has two songs of her own, “Yellow Flicker Beat” and “Ladder Song,” and she’s also featured on Stromae’s “Meltdown” with Pusha T, Q-Tip, and Haim.

Read what Lorde had to say about working on this soundtrack here.

See the tracklist (via iTunes) below:

01. Stromae – “Meltdown” (ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim)
02. Chvrches – “Dead Air”
03. Tove Lo – “Scream My Name”
04. Charli XCX – “Kingdom” (ft. Simon Le Bon)
05. Various Artists – “Track 5”
06. Raury – “Lost Souls”
07. Lorde – “Yellow Flicker Beat”
08. Tinashé – “The Leap”
09. Bat for Lashes – “Plan the Escape”
10. Grace Jones – “Original Beast”
11. Lorde – “Flicker” (Kanye West Rework)
12. XOV – “Animal”
13. The Chemical Brothers – “This Is Not a Game” (ft. Miguel)
14. Lorde – “Ladder Song”

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 hits theaters on November 21.