We had an idea that Purity Ring’s sophomore album was nearing completion when they released their new song “Push Pull” at the end of last year. Tonight, we get confirmation of that as they finally announce some details about the upcoming record. Titled Another Eternity, the album will span 10 tracks (including “Push Pull”), and will be released on March 3.

Along with the announcement, Purity Ring has also shared a new single from the album, “Begin Again.” Listen to the track below and pre-order Another Eternity here.

Another Eternity tracklist:
01. heartsigh
02. bodyache
03. push pull
04. repetition
05. stranger than earth
06. begin again
07. dust hymn
08. flood on the floor
09. sea castle
10. stillness in woe