Jamie xx

Image via The Independent

In an interview for the April edition of Mixmag, Jamie xx confirmed that his debut full-length release, In Colour, would be dropping this June. He also shared some of the tracklist and features—previously released 12″ singles “Sleep Sound” and “Girl“ will be included on the album, as well as new songs “Gosh,” “Loud Places,” and “Seesaw.” Four Tet and Jamie’s xx bandmate Romy Madley Croft will both be featured on the release.

UPDATE: You can hear clips of the music from In Colour on Jamie xx’s website here in between the high-pitched tone.

Listen to Jamie xx’s latest song, “Sunrise,” below:

Related: Jamie xx Says New The xx Album Is Coming

(Gorilla vs. Bear)