Image via @feliciathegoat on Instagram

Image via @feliciathegoat on Instagram

Tyler, the Creator just took to iTunes to announce his latest album, Cherry Bomb. The album is available for preorder and has an expected release date of April 13. Two of the tracks, “DEATHCAMP” and “F*****G YOUNG / PERFECT,”¬†are available for download if you preorder the album, and you can also stream them below.

Related: Watch Tyler, The Creator’s video for “Fucking Young”

UPDATE:¬†Tyler’s new album looks set to have a song with Kanye West and Lil Wayne.


As well, Tyler has named Charlie Wilson, Chaz Bundick, and Cole Alexander of the Black Lips as contributors to “FUCKING YOUNG / PERFECT” and “DEATHCAMP” via Twitter.