Image via Instagram

Image via Instagram

If you thought Barter 6 was Young Thug’s debut album, get ready to be confused. A new press release refers to it as a mixtape and announces that Thug’s debut album, called Hy!£UN35, is coming August 28. The press release from Young Thug’s record label reads:

300 Entertainment recording artist Young Thug has announced the release of his new mixtape, BARTER 6. The collection, which marks the rapper’s first solo outing in more than two years, is available now at all digital retailers. Hy!£UN35, Young Thug’s long awaited debut album, arrives at last on August 28th. “300 is proud to present Young Thug! We believe he is a unique artist who will have a special place in the future of hip hop” – Lyor Cohen, 300 Entertainment

UPDATE: We asked around, and the general consensus is that the album title is pronounced “hi-tunes.” We have not yet confirmed, and we are still holding on to hope that it is in fact “hyenas.”

The release also includes production credits for Barter 6. Check that out below.

01. Constantly Hating (Feat. Birdman) Produced by Wheezy
02. With That (Feat. Duke) Produced by London on the Track
03. Can’t Tell (Feat. TI and Boosie Badazz) Produced by London on the Track
04. Check Produced by London on the Track
05. Never Had It (Feat. Young Dolph) Produced by Wheezy
06. Dream (Feat. Yak Gotti) Produced by Wheezy
07. Dome (Feat. Duke) Produced by Wheezy
08. Halftime Produced by Kip Hilson
09. Amazing (Feat. Jacquees) Produced by Wheezy
10. Knocked Off (Feat. Birdman) Produced by Wheezy and Ricky Racks
11. OD Produced by Wheezy
12. Numbers Produced by London on the Track
13. Just Might Be Produced by Wheezy