Image via @arianagrande

Image via @arianagrande

Ariana Grande shared the tracklist for her upcoming third studio album, Dangerous Woman, and it turns out that she recruited some hip-hop heavy-hitters for the effort, with tracks that feature Future (“Everyday”), Lil’ Wayne (“Let Me Love You”), and Nicki Minaj (“Side to Side”). The other listed feature on the album comes from Macy Gray, who is on the track “Leave Me Lonely.”

None of the songs with features have been shared yet, but the title track and “Be Alright” have been released as singles. Grande and Minaj have previously worked together a couple times, on Jessie J’s “Bang Bang” and Minaj’s “Get On Your Knees.” Grande had plenty of featured rappers on her previous album, 2014’s My Everything, as well, including Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Iggy Azalea, and A$AP Ferg.

Check out the tracklist and Grande’s tracklist reveal video below.

Dangerous Woman tracklist

“Dangerous Woman”
“Be Alright”
“Into You”
“Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)”
“Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)”
“Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)”
“Everyday (feat. Future)”
“I Don’t Care”
“Bad Decisions”
“Touch It”
“Knew Better/Forever Boy”
“Thinkin Bout You”