With Drake’s forthcoming album Views on the way, the only thing that we were missing between the tour and Thursday’s global premiere of it, is the tracklist. Not one to disappoint, the Toronto native took care of that today and revealed the tracklist via Instagram.

The album previously known as Views From the 6 will consist of an ambitious 19 songs, with “Hotline Bling” as a bonus track. Previously released songs “Pop Style,” “Controlla,” and “One Dance” will also appear on the album.

The album will be premiered globally on Drake’s Beats 1 radio show tomorrow, Thursday, April 28 at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET, and officially drops on Friday, April 29. Take a look at the tracklist for Views below.