Image via YouTube

If ScHoolboy Q’s eventful album rollout for Blank Face hasn’t made you excited about the record yet, the project’s incredibly stacked tracklist likely will. As he revealed this evening, the 17-track project will featuring guest appearances from (in order) Kanye West, Jadakiss, Lance Skiiiwalker, Vince Staples, Candice Pillay, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, SZA, Anderson .Paak, Miguel, Justine Skye, Traffic, and TF.

Wow. Of course, like a book, it’s impossible to judge an album by its (back) cover, but that lineup is crazy promising (even if it’s missing a Kendrick Lamar verse). Check out the back cover and full tracklisting below while you wait for the album’s release on July 8.

Pre-Order #BlankFaceLP tonigHt

A photo posted by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on

Blank Face Tracklist

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
7. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)