Since the beginning of August, Isaiah Rashad has been sharing new music, videos and details for his upcoming debut album. The full album roll out began with his lead single "Free Lunch," and was soon followed by "I Mean" and "Park." However, Rashad revealed that "I Mean" would not be appearing on the album. 

On Friday, Rashad revealed the album cover as well as the title, The Sun's Tirade. Today he follows up that news by revealing the official tracklist for his upcoming album. The 17-track album features appearances from fellow TDE members Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, and SZA, as well as SiR, Syd (from The Internet), and more. The Sun's Tirade will also feature production from Cam O'bi, Mike WiLL Made-It, The Internet's Steve Lacy, and more.

The Sun's Tirade is due out on September 2. View the full tracklist below.