Not too long ago, Kid Cudi announced that he'd be releasing a new double album before the end of the year. He said that he was planning on working out a release date before the end of the month, and it looks like it could be arriving before the week's end if he manages that. Taking to Twitter to offer another update about the record, Cudi kept things simple and shared the tracklist for the upcoming album.

As he previously said, the album features 18 tracks. Separated into four acts, the album features two appearances from Pharrell and André 3000, as well as guest features from Travis Scott and Willow Smith. "At 18 tracks deep, the album is well over 1 hour 30 minutes long, so the physical will be a double disc set," he previously revealed. The album is tentatively titled Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin', but that could be subject to change since it's been a while since Cudi has given an update on its title.

Check out the tracklist for the upcoming album below, and catch Cudi live at ComplexCon this November.