Earlier this week, it was reported that Solange had sent 86 of her fans who signed up for her new website copies of a mysterious book titled A Seat At The Table featuring poetry written by Solange. What was most curious is the date that's marked at the back of the book: 9-30-2016. Fans speculated that it was likely that it pointed to a new album from the artist, and today, those suspicious have been confirmed.

A Seat At The Table, which will feature the likes of Lil Wayne, Sampha, Kelela, Q-Tip, and more, will be released this Friday. According to a press release, Solange had been writing and producing the album since 2013. A Seat At The Table, which follows 2012's True EP, is "a project on identity, empowerment, independence, grief and healing."

Those who didn't get a copy of the book can download a digital version of A Seat At The Table here. The album will be availabe on September 30. Take a look at its tracklist and album art below.

1. “Rise” 
2. “Weary” (Additional Vocals blessed by Tweet) 
3. “Interlude: The Glory Is In You”
4. “Cranes In The Sky” 
5. “Interlude: Dad Was Mad”
6. “Mad” Ft. Lil Wayne (Additional Vocals blessed by Moses Sumney and Tweet) 
7. “Don't You Wait” 
8. “Interlude: Tina Taught Me”
9. “Don't Touch My Hair” Ft. Sampha
10. “Interlude:  This Moment” (Additional vocals Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina) 
11. “Where Do We Go” (Additional vocals blessed by Sean Nicholas Savage) 
12. “Interlude:  For Us By Us”
13. “F.U.B.U.” Ft. The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid (Additional Vocals blessed by Tweet) 
14. “Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)” Ft. Q-Tip
15. “Interlude:  I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It” Ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews 
16. “Junie” 
17. “Interlude: No Limits”
18. “Don't Wish Me Well”
19. “Interlude:  Pedestals” 
20. “Scales” Ft. Kelela 
21. "Closing:  The Chosen Ones”