After several promises that ASAP Mob's long-awaited Cozy Tapes project was "dropping soon" and "finally finished," we finally have solid details on the project's release. Officially titled Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends, the 12-song project will be released on Halloween (October 31). Fans won't even have to wait that long for new music from the Mob, however. Two more singles ("Runner" and Telephone Calls") will come out this Friday, Oct. 28.

Explaining the feel of the project (dedicated to the late ASAP Yams) on MTV last month, ASAP Rocky said: "It just features all of our friends and hip-hop associates and what-not and people that Yams would have wanted. Or people that we affiliate ourselves with every day. So it's an introduction to a new cozy wave. It's really rap-punk meets alternative underground."

Check out the Yams-inspired artwork above and see the tracklist below.

1. Yamborghini High
2. Crazy Brazy
3. Way Hii
4. Young Nigga Living
5. Nasty's World
6. Money Man
7. Put That On My Set
8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
9. London Town 
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls