As he prepares to drop his third studio album, You Only Live 2wice, Freddie Gibbs has given fans another taste of what’s to come.

During this week’s episode of Dr. Dre’s The Pharmacy, the audience got a first listen at the project’s second track “Alexys.” The song features co-production by Canada’s Kaytranada and BADBADNOTGOOD, follows the album’s lead single “Crushed Glass.” You check out "Alexys" above.

Freddie announced You Only Live 2wice earlier this month, and has since released the album’s cover art and full tracklist. The project will also mark the rapper’s first full-length release since being acquitted of sexual assault in 2016.

You Only Live 2wice will officially drop March 31. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

You Only Live 2wice tracklist:
1. "20 Karat Jesus"
2. "Alexys" 
3. "Crushed Glass" 
4. "Dear Maria"
5. "Amnesia"
6. "Andrea"
7. "Phone Lit"
8. "Homesick"