Nicki Minaj has spent the last week and change in Paris living it up at fashion shows, debuting new looks for the gram, and generally ignoring Remy Ma's back-to-back disses and the criticism that came with it. On Thursday night, the Queens rapper returned with three new singles for her fans: "Regret In Your Tears," "Changed It," and "No Frauds"—the last of which contains some long-awaited shots back at Remy.

Nicki teased the songs earlier today with the hashtag #3PackFromPARIS.

There were rumors on Wednesday that a new Nicki track would be coming with Drake and Weezy featured. Shouts to Mack Maine for assisting in getting them all back together last month. As it turns out, Wayne is featured on two of the three songs, and Drake on one.


A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on Mar 9, 2017 at 12:52pm PST

Check out the new singles. "Regret In Your Tears" is on Tidal and iTunes, "Changed It" featuring Wayne is on Tidal and iTunes, and "No Frauds" featuring Drake and Lil Wayne is (you guessed it) on Tidal and iTunes as well.

Credits were released for the tracks. "Regret In Your Tears" had a trio of producers.

nicki tears
Image via Publicist

"Changed It" was helmed by Detail and Sidney Swift.

Nicki Changed It credits
Image via Publicist

And the song that features the entire Young Money trio, "No Frauds," had the German duo Cubeatz, as well as Murda Beatz, on the track.

no fraud credits
Image via Publicist