Your weekend just got a whole lot better.

After years of rumors and speculation, Beyoncé and Jay Z have finally delivered a joint album called Everything Is Love. The power couple dropped the project Saturday afternoon during their On the Run II World Tour.

Everything Is Love is a nine-track project that includes song titles such as "Summer," "713," "Heard About Us," and "Love Happy." The album is available now exclusively on Jay's streaming service Tidal. You can listen to it above and check out the Ricky Saiz-directed video for "Apeshit" below. The visual was filmed last month at the Louvre in Paris.